Coworking, Events - Childcare as needed

 

juggleHUB is a coworking space, event location, café and the perfect extension of your home office or company office.

 

In addition: juggleHUB is the first Berlin coworking and event space with flexible childcare. A place from which ideas and teams emerge and grow, where both budding founders and established entrepreneurs come together, where parents write business plans, develop apps and give workshops while their children can play or relax a few doors away.

 

At juggleHUB people with a multitude of experiences, backgrounds and professional know-how come together, inspiring each other and finding room to work together.

 

Childcare is a PLUS – not a MUST!

Coworking and childcare can, but are not required to go hand-in-hand. Our childcare service can be booked flexibly and as needed within our childcare hours. It is also available for those offering or attending events.

Flexible Childcare

 

Members of juggleHUB can use the flexible onsite childcare service with the peace-of-mind of knowing that their child is well taken care of while they finish a deadline, attend a networking event or a workshop or have an informal meeting in the café.

 

Our childcare service includes:

  • experienced and loving childcare professionals
  • separate rooms with child-friendly design, toys and furniture
  • convenient online, email or phone reservation a day in advance
  • “Plug & Play Dates” with childcare for 50% off the regular price twice a week
  • drop-in childcare based upon availability (best to call in advance)

juggleHUB Network

We want to encourage our members to share their knowledge, talents, capabilities and experiences, to learn from and with each other. We are convinced that a well functioning network is the foundation of professional success and that especially mothers and fathers can profit from a strong network, whether it be to support each other with projects, find partners for new business ventures or to expand their client base through recommendations.

 

juggleHUB is the ideal environment to cultivate and expand their network:

  • coworking Space to work alongside others
  • meeting and seminar rooms
  • café area for informal conversations and networking
  • events hosted by established networks in Berlin
  • online members area with profiles and networking opportunities

 

Team

Silvia

Silvia

Leverkusen - Pittsburgh - Darmstadt - New York - Berlin. Architect by profession. Networking aficionado by passion. Loves bringing together people with different talents and backgrounds to create new projects, ideas and connections that inspire everyone involved.

Katja

Katja

Mecklenburg Lake District - Berlin - Brisbane - Berlin. Communication scientist by profession. Writer by passion. Loves connecting people through text in social media, blogs or face-to-face.

juggleHUB

is a coworking and event space with flexible childcare

juggleHUB

Coworking with childcare · Coworking for parents · Flexible childcare

Coworking, Events - Kinderbetreuung bei Bedarf

 

Der juggleHUB ist Coworking Space, Veranstaltungslocation, Café und die ideale Ergänzung zum Home Office oder Firmenbüro.

Und: Der juggleHUB ist der erste Coworking Space mit Kinderbetreuung in Berlin. Die Kinderbetreuung kann als Zusatzangebot genutzt werden, ist aber kein Muss.

 

Der juggleHUB ist ein Ort, an dem Ideen und Teams entstehen und wachsen, an dem Gründer/innen zusammenkommen und etablierte Freiberufler/innen und Selbstständige, an dem Eltern Businesspläne schreiben, Apps programmieren und Workshops geben, während ihre Kinder wenige Türen weiter spielen oder entspannen. Im juggleHUB treffen Menschen mit vielfältigen Erfahrungen und unterschiedlichem fachlichen Know-How aufeinander, die sich gegenseitig inspirieren und nach Bedarf zusammenarbeiten.

 

Kinderbetreuung ist ein PLUS – kein MUSS!

Coworking und Kinderbetreuung können, müssen aber nicht Hand in Hand gehen. Unsere Kinderbetreuung kann innerhalb der Betreuungszeiten flexibel genutzt werden. Sie steht auch denjenigen offen, die bei uns Veranstaltungen anbieten oder besuchen.

Flexible Kinderbetreuung

 
 

Mitglieder des juggleHUB können die flexible
Kinderbetreuung vor Ort nutzen und so ungestört im Coworking-Bereich arbeiten, an Netzwerk-Treffen teilnehmen sowie Workshops und Seminare besuchen oder veranstalten.

 

Unsere flexible Kinderbetreuung umfasst:

  • qualifizierte und liebevolle Betreuer/innen
  • separate Räume mit Platz zum Spielen, Kreativsein und Schlafen
  • Buchung bis einen Tag im Voraus
  • kurzfristige Betreuung ohne Buchung bei freien Kapazitäten möglich (vorher telefonisch erfragen)

 

Das juggleHUB-Netzwerk

Wir wollen unsere CoworkerInnen ermutigen, ihr Wissen, ihre Talente und Fähigkeiten aber auch ihre Erfahrungen zu teilen, von- und miteinander zu lernen. Wir glauben, dass ein gut funktionierendes Netzwerk die Basis ist, um beruflich erfolgreich zu sein und dass gerade Menschen mit Kindern von einem starken Netzwerk profitieren können, sei es, um sich projektweise zu unterstützen, Partner/innen für eine Neugründung zu finden oder durch Weiterempfehlungen ihren bestehenden Kundenstamm zu erweitern.

 

Der juggleHUB ist die ideale Umgebung, um das eigene Netzwerk zu pflegen und auszubauen:

 

  • Coworking Space zum gemeinsamen Arbeiten
  • Meeting- und Seminarräume für Treffen und Besprechungen
  • Café-Bereich für entspanntes Netzwerken
  • Veranstaltungen von etablierten Netzwerken in Berlin
  • Mitglieder-Bereich auf der Webseite mit Profilen und Vernetzungsmöglichkeit

Team

Silvia

Silvia

Leverkusen - Pittsburgh - Darmstadt - New York - Berlin. Offiziell Architektin. Inoffiziell leidenschaftliche Netzwerkerin. Eine, die es liebt Menschen und ihre unterschiedlichen Talente und Erfahrungen zusammenzubringen. Auf dass etwas entsteht, das alle begeistert.

Katja

Katja

Mecklenburgische Seenplatte - Berlin - Brisbane - Berlin. Offiziell Kommunikationswissenschaftlerin. Liebt das Schreiben. Brennt dafür, Menschen über Texte in sozialen Medien, auf Blogs oder ganz analog zu verbinden.

juggleHUB

ist ein Coworking und Event Space mit flexibler Kinderbetreuung.

juggleHUB

Coworking mit Kinderbetreuung · Räume für Veranstaltungen · Flexible Kinderbetreuung